beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Threatened

Hub�s camping this weekend, so I intend to just RELAX�and maybe take down the Christmas tree. I guess it�s about time, but I just love looking at the lights. I think I�m going to string some lights somewhere in the house to brighten up the dark winter nights.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Several months ago, someone called my cell phone in the middle of the night and threatened me to �leave my girl alone�. This person with a Hisp@nic accent went on and on about how I was fu*king with his girl and that if I didn�t leave her alone, he was going to �come up there and fu*k you up�. I remember him saying something about a knife, but I just can't remember the wording.

It was a while ago, so I forget everything that he said, but right before he hung up, another male voice got on the phone and said my son�s or my husband�s name (they both have the same first name) very clearly and then laughed.

I listened to the voice mail over and over as did my husband and my two kids that live at home. My daughter ended up telling Popeye about it and he called me and asked for my phone password so that he could listen to the message. This was during the time that he didn�t hate me, so I gave it to him.

I just kept thinking that this was a misdialed phone call and that the person meant to leave the message on someone else�s phone who just happened to have the same name as Popeye/Hub. I eventually just deleted the message.

HOW FU*KING STUPID AM I??????????????????

Recently I realized that the Sea Hag gave MY cell phone number to some of her out on parole, unemployed, white trash, teeth missing, pimple picking, meth dealing friends and told them to threaten me.

�TOLD THEM TO THREATEN ME!!!!!!!!!!!

Now, here�s my question to myself. When Popeye listened to the voice mail, did he recognize the caller�s voice and realize what the Sea Hag had done? And if so, was he OK with the fact that she had someone threaten me?

Where the hell is his loyalty to me? Girlfriends, I�ve got to tell you that before the Sea Hag came into my son�s life we had a very good relationship. Yeah, we had our problems, as does everyone, but at the end of the day, he knew that I loved him and vice versa. He would have defended me to his dying breath if anyone attacked me verbally or physically.

Not anymore, I guess.

9:57 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 10, 2009
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo