beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pin heads

Eagles lost. Damn�but since I�m from PA, I will root for the Steelers to win the Superbowl�but I still wish the Eagles were going.

Dieting is really no fun, although, I have noticed a feeling of looseness in my pants. These pesky WW points are going to be my downfall. It seems that I�m great all day, but at night, I just have to have something sweet�and it doesn�t help that we eat out a lot.

###############################################################

How about the inauguration tomorrow? Are you as excited as I am? I just cannot wait for Mr. Obama to be sworn in and I just pray that the Secret Service can protect him from the nutcases. Because, dear readers, you know there are some crazy ass pin heads out there who in no way, shape or form are going to be able to wrap their tiny brains around the fact that we have a black man for a president.

Goodbye Mr. Bush, and don�t let the screen door hit you in the ass on your way out.

###############################################################

Did I tell you that my kids got me the I Robot Roomba for Christmas? I love it! I named her Rosario (from Will and Grace). She does a really great job of cleaning while you lie on the couch and eat bon bons. She goes under the beds and the couches and it is just fascinating what she picks up. I tell you, it was my best Christmas present ever.

Day 6 without Starbucks

9:36 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 19, 2009
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo