beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hear Heather's Hiring!


Totally out of the blue...

Last night I dreamt that Heather Locklear hired me to be her personal assistant/head of her security team. I was driving with her in some big SUV barking out orders to several underlings and wildly maneuvering through traffic to avoid the swarming paparazzi

So, here's the scary thing...I don't think I've ever seen a show that she was on. I know she was in some kind of cop show, and a show called Spin City and wasn't she in Dynasty or Dallas or something?

I've never seen her act, nor do I want to see her act. I have no suppressed romantic or motherly feeling towards her.

So, can someone tell me why the hell I dreamt about her last night?

No Starbucks for 12 days.

8:33 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009
2 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo