beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colonoscopy Prep

I'm having my colonoscopy on Friday. I start the prep at 1:00 tomorrow. If I don't die from the horrible taste of whatever I have to drink, I will try to update.

Oh, the irony? Our water is going to be shut off tomorrow from 9:00 am to ? I told the kids that I'm going to fill the tub with water so that I can flush when necessary.

Just one more piece of bullshit to add to what I'm thinking is not going to be a pleasant experience.

Later.

7:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2009
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo