beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Don't Even Want to Waste Your Time

I haven't written much because it's hard to type while your fingers are crossed.
My fingers were crossed because I was hoping against hope that my son would use the opportunity of Easter or my birthday (which fell on the same day this year), to call me.
He didn't call, but he did email my husband and tell him that he wasn't going to call me because he didn't want to be "fake".
I am so sad right now that I really have nothing to write about - I've dried up. I'm boring and empty.
I'm reading you guys, but I won't be writing for awhile...and L.A. - you were right - I had myself fooled about his feelings for me.

10:19 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 16, 2009
8 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo