beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...and baby makes four

According to the Sea Hag's FaceBook page, my son has inpregnated her again and she is "so excited!"

Surprisingly enough, I am taking this quite well. Once again, The "Magic Beans" do their thing and help me to face this horror with a calm mind.

Hey, if he wants to stay with someone who both physically and mentally abuses him, there is not a damn thing I can do about it. I haven't seen my grandaughter since August 25, 2008 - so much time has passed that I kind of forget that she even exists.

That's not how I want it to be, but I'm OK with it. It is what it is.

11:02 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 27, 2009
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo