beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer Plants

Here are some snaps of some of my plants on my screened in porch. They just thrive on the sun and the PA humidity!

This is a mother-in-law�s tongue or snake plant.


Look closer, can you see those flowers?


I�ve had this plant for years and it never had flowers! The fragrance from them is absolutely beautiful! I just googled it and sure enough, these plants grow flowers when they are pot bound.

I was told this was a burros tail, but after I googled it, now I�m not so sure. Anybody know what it is?


This is one of my jade plants with a statue of Zeus in it. My youngest son made it for me in high school.


More to come�

9:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2009
4 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo