beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For Poolie!

For Poolies bucket challenge.

So, you know I'm all about the orange and black for Halloween and to match my pumpkin tatoo, so I found my orange vase (I'm pronouncing that to rhyme with OZ so I sound like I'm from the upper crust of society).

And then, of course, Lola insisted that she have her own bucket picture!

What do you mean she looks like she's struggling to get out of my arms??!!! She BEGGED to be in the pictures!



"Only for you, Poolie, only for you."

Still not as funny as LA!!! If I could have dyed my hair orange, I would have, but it just would have taken WAY too much time!

The funniest thing about this was while I was eating dinner, I said to my husband, "Oh, after dinner, I have to get a picture of myself with that vase on my head for Poolie." Hub just rolled his eyes - he never even asked who Poolie was.

8:33 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 10, 2009
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo