beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is an office, not a party!

LA, you�re going to hate this!!!

This was in my email when I arrived this morning. It was addressed to myself and two of my co-workers (the three funniest damn people in the whole fu@king company!!)

From: Angry Manager
Sent: Tuesday, August 18, 2009 9:47 AM
To: Angry Supervisor
I received a complaint about the noise coming from our department, especially after 5 PM. Apparently, this has been going on for several weeks but is becoming increasingly distracting to other units. Please be aware of others around you and try to keep noise levels to a minimum, especially when having non-work related conversations.

Also, in order remain on claims OT, the minimum number of claims per hour must be processed:
17 for Medical
19 for Dental

Thanks for your cooperation!

Needless to say, I have made a total ass of myself all day but hissing, �SHUT UP�, every time someone tries to talk to me�and then giggling to myself .

They are going to fire my ass.

heeheeheehee

9:02 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2009
1 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo