beyondpanic's diary

beyondpanic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Obama Boys

"What the hell is so funny?"

Last night I dreamt that I met President Obama..and he had two sons, not daughters...who apparently thought I was a fool because they kept laughing at me and making snarky comments.
I met them at the school that I was running for wayward boys and they were students living there.
The President took a nap in a bed with a gold blanket.
The dream had to have been the result of the the double chocolate cake I ate last night...I'm assuming.

9:32 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 08, 2009
3 comments




------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry




other diaries:

oldgreypoet
boobsinjuriesan
hereinthehills
requiel
imagineomit
fridayplaydate
kitchenlogic
andanotherthing
knuckleheadconv
catsoul
wifemotherme
la-the-sage
chaosdaily
poolagirl
yaketyyak
yankeechick
bitchypoo